A Uniting Church coeducational independent day and boarding school in Marion, South Australia
Early Learning to Year 12

Westminster Shop - Edition 18 - 2018

End of Term 4 Trading Hours

Monday 10 December - 8.15 am to 4.30 pm
Tuesday 11 December - 1.00 to 4.30 pm
Wednesday 12 December - Closed
Re-opening Thursday 17 January 2019

Back to School Trading Hours

Thursday 17 January - 9.30 am to 4.30 pm
Friday 18 January - 1.00 to 4.30 pm
Monday 21 January - 9.30 am to 4.30 pm
Tuesday 22 January - 1.00 to 4.30 pm
Wednesday 23 January - Closed
Thursday 24 January - 9.30 am to 4.30 pm
Friday 25 January - 1.00 to 4.30 pm
Monday 28 January - Closed (Australia Day Public Holiday)
Tuesday 29 January - 8.15 am to 4.30 pm
Wednesday 30 January - 8.15 am to 4.30 pm
Thursday 31 January - 8.15 am to 4.30 pm
Friday 1 February - 1.00 to 4.30 pm

Normal Term Trading Hours apply after this date as below

Monday - 8.15 am to 4.30 pm
Tuesday - 1.00 to 4.30 pm
Wednesday - Closed
Thursday - 8.15 am to 4.30 pm
Friday - 1.00 to 4.30 pm

From myself, Janine and Layne we wish you a safe and happy Christmas holiday. We look forward to seeing you again in 2019.