A Uniting Church coeducational independent day and boarding school on Kaurna Country, Adelaide, South Australia

Early Learning to Year 12

News and Events

Term 1

Tuesday 31 January to Thursday 6 April (10 weeks)

Boarder Exeat

11-12 February (optional)

Boarder Exeat

11-13 March (compulsory) (includes Adelaide Cup Day, Monday 13 March)

2 week holiday break

Public Holidays

Australia Day - Thursday 26 January
Adelaide Cup Holiday - Monday 13 March
Easter - Friday 7 to Monday 10 April
ANZAC Day - Tuesday 25 April

Term 2

Wednesday 26 April to Friday 30 June (10 weeks)

Boarder Exeat

13-14 May (optional)

Boarder Exeat

10-12 June (compulsory) (includes Queen’s Birthday, Monday 12 June)

3 week holiday break

Public Holidays

Queen’s Birthday holiday - Monday 12 June

Term 3

Tuesday 25 July to Friday 29 September (10 weeks)

Boarder Exeat

12-13 August (optional)

Boarder Exeat

2-4 September (compulsory) (includes Student Free Day, Monday 4 September)

2 week holiday break

Student Free Day

Monday 4 September

Public Holidays

Labour Day - Monday 2 October

Term 4

Tuesday 17 October to Wednesday 13 December (9 weeks)

Boarder Exeat

28-29 October (optional)

Boarder Exeat

18-19 November (optional)

Students Finish

Wednesday 13 December

Terms commence at 8.45 am and end at 1.00 pm. Exeats commence at 3.30 pm.