A Uniting Church coeducational independent day and boarding school in Marion, South Australia
Early Learning to Year 12

School Tours

Group Tours

Group tours provide the opportunity to view Westminster's extensive facilities and spacious grounds, and to discover our broad range of academic subject choices, co-curricular activities, and exceptional student wellbeing programs. We are confident that by touring on a normal school day you will gain a true insight into our welcoming Westminster community and what we offer each and every student.

We invite you to bring your son or daughter to join our Senior and Preparatory School tours which are hosted by our Principal, Heads of School and Student Leaders. To confirm your attendance please complete the online registration form.

For group tour times, please see the list below.

Personal Tours

If your schedule does not permit you to attend a group tour, we are pleased to offer personal tours of the School campus. Personal tours are guided by our experienced Enrolments Manager, Darin Betro ('83), who will be able to answer any questions you may have. To book a personal tour, please contact our Enrolments Team via Email, or phone our Customer Relationship Marketing Manager, Mary-Anne Maloney, on T: +61 8 8276 0223.

Early Learning Centre

Book a tour
Wed 19 Jun 2019
9:30 am
Thu 1 Aug 2019
9:30 am
Tue 10 Sep 2019
9:30 am
Wed 23 Oct 2019
9:30 am
Fri 15 Nov 2019
9:30 am

Preparatory

Book a tour
Thu 23 May 2019
9:30 am
Mon 24 Jun 2019
9:30 am
Tue 30 Jul 2019
9:30 am
Fri 6 Sep 2019 Open Day
9:30 am
Fri 6 Sep 2019 Open Day
11:00 am
Fri 6 Sep 2019 Open Day
2:00 pm
Tue 17 Sep 2019
9:30 am
Wed 16 Oct 2019
4:30 pm
Fri 22 Nov 2019
9:30 am

Senior

Book a tour
Thu 23 May 2019
9:30 am
Mon 24 Jun 2019
9:30 am
Tue 30 Jul 2019
9:30 am
Fri 6 Sep 2019 Open Day
9:30 am
Fri 6 Sep 2019 Open Day
11:00 am
Fri 6 Sep 2019 Open Day
2:00 pm
Tue 17 Sep 2019
9:30 am
Wed 16 Oct 2019
4:30 pm
Fri 22 Nov 2019
9:30 am

Boarding

Book a tour
Fri 6 Sep 2019 Open Day
1:00 pm