A Uniting Church coeducational independent day and boarding school on Kaurna Country, Adelaide, South Australia

Early Learning to Year 12

Student Achievements - Edition 16 - 2021

Congratulations to the following students on their achievements...

Congratulations to Kayla Graham (Year 11 Fricker) who has been named in the 2021/22 U17 National Squad for Netball.

Congratulations to Sienna Bromley (Year 7 Jeffries) who has been selected in the SAPSASA South West Football team.

Tahli Charles (Year 8 Dunstan) recently had some great swimming performances at the Age and Open Short Course Championship meet and as a result Tahli has been selected in the 2021 SA State Teams Championship swimming team. Congratulations Tahli.

Katie Natt (Year 10 Forder) has been selected in the Swimming SA State Team and the State Surf Life Saving Pool Rescue team (unfortunately both National events have been cancelled). Katie has also once again been selected in the State Age Swimming and the Surf Life Saving Youth Development squads. Congratulations Katie.

Year 12 Term 3 Academic Awards

Outstanding Attitude Award

Ava Corcoran-Cox (Year 12 Fereday)
Jason Konstandopoulos (Year 12 Clark)
Natasha Leck (Year 12 Carter)
Kimberley Li (Year 12 Carter)
Rory Phillips (Year 12 Woollacott)
Charlotte Reed (Year 12 Fereday)
Angus Ryan (Year 12 Heaslip)
Harry Snodgrass (Year 12 Clark)
Amelie Styles (Year 12 Carter)
Deena Warren (Year 12 Forder)
Zara West (Year 12 Woollacott)

Academic Award

Finlay Bennett (Year 12 Forder)
Kai Bigwood (Year 12 Heaslip)
Xiluo (Andy) Deng (Year 12 Kelly)
Oskar Durham (Year 12 Clark)
Xianyi Liu (Year 12 Forder)
Gabriel Lowe (Year 12 Fereday)
Ryan McCarthy (Year 12 Kelly)
Elizabeth Payne (Year 12 Jeffries)
Ruby Pike (Year 12 Forder)
Aidan Ross (Year 12 Clark)

Academic Excellence Award

Grace Balfour (Year 12 Jeffries)
Wilson Bock (Year 12 Clark)
Olivia Buchanan (Year 12 Dunstan)
Oscar Doley (Year 12 Kelly)
Jonathan Fouad (Year 12 Forder)
Isabella Frankel (Year 12 Heaslip)
Anmol Gandhara (Year 12 Kelly)
Lachlan Grigg (Year 12 Forder)
Daisy Jury (Year 12 Clark)
Julia Laurendi (Year 12 Clark)
Corinna Lecons (Year 12 Fereday)
Lim Zhi En (Gabriel) (Year 12 Clark)
Zane Lindblom (Year 12 Kelly)
Massimo Mammone (Year 12 Forder)
Sacha Mutze (Year 12 Kelly)
Amelie Noble (Year 12 Jeffries)
Hriday Patel (Year 12 Carter)
Jemma Sanders (Year 12 Woollacott)
Curtis Scott (Year 12 Dunstan)
Lekiah Van Laarhoven (Year 12 Forder)
Zechariah Wicks (Year 12 Clark)