A Uniting Church coeducational independent day and boarding school in Adelaide,
South Australia

Early Learning to Year 12

Old Scholar News - Edition 17 - 2018

At the Westminster Old Scholars’ Meeting held Tuesday 20 November 2018, it was accepted by the Committee that Ian Hardwick (’00) be appointed the new President of WOSA, following the resignation of Tiff Noble (‘03).

As Ian was previously Treasurer, WOSA committee member Cameron Henderson (’10) has been appointed to take over the role of WOSA Treasurer.

This now sees the WOSA Committee for 2018/2019 as:

President– Ian Hardwick (’00)
Treasurer – Cameron Henderson (’10)
Secretary – Andrew Harding (’77)

Jordan Curtis (’15)
Suzanne Curyer (’85)
Georgina Forrest (’17)
Peter Goldsworthy (’65)
Alex Reardon (’17)
Peter ‘Toby’ Thomas (’65)
Amy Turner (’10)
Peter Trenorden (’77), who also fulfils the role of WOSA Executive Officer.

If you are interested in finding out more about the WOSA committee and being involved, please contact Peter Trenorden, WOSAEO, T: +61 8 8276 0234 or via Email.